

2020-2024 COMMITTEES' BUREAU LIAISONS

Swimming	Pia Holmen Marco Stacchiotti	DEN LUX
Water Polo	Aleksandar Sostar Joe Caruana Curran	SRB MLT
Diving	Andrii Vlaskov	UKR
Artistic Swimming	Alexey Vlasenko	RUS
Open Water Swimming	Noam Zwi	ISR
Disciplines' Coordination	Dimitris Diathesopoulos	GRE
Masters	Sami Wahlman	FIN
Medical	Christer Magnusson	SWE
Athletes	Camelia Potec	ROU
Special Projects	Marius van Zeijts	NED
Media / Press	Tunde Szabo	HUN
Marketing	Predrag Sloboda	CRO
Awards Education Legal Facilities	LEN Officers	



2020-2024 TECHNICAL SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Pia Holmen Marco Stacchiotti	DEN LUX	Bureau Liaison Bureau Liaison
Craig Hunter Alfonso Wucherpfennig Jens-Christian Iversen	GBR ESP DEN	Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary
Jakub Tesarek	CZE	Member
Ville Riekkinen	FIN	Member
Denis Cadon	FRA	Member
Jurgen Bosch	GER	Member
Ferenc Kovácshegyi	HUN	Member
Gary Stoops	IRL	Member
Amir Tito	ISR	Member
Mireille Zimmer	LUX	Member
Karina van Holst Pellekaan	NED	Member
Rune Gran	NOR	Member
Jakub Krzywda	POL	Member
Vadim Akhamadiev	RUS	Member
Erkan Mutlu	TUR	Member
Sergiy Lyzak	UKR	Member



2020-2024 TECHNICAL WATER POLO COMMITTEE

Aleksandar Sostar	SRB	Bureau Liaison
Joe Caruana Curran	MLT	Bureau Liaison
Angel Moliner	ESP	Chairman
Tamas Molnar	HUN	Vice Chairman
Dejan Perisic	SRB	Secretary
Mark Koganov Milivoj Bebic Alexander Bitadze Nikolaos Stavropoulos Roberto Petronilli Gadi Schwartz Marijo Brguljan Andy IM Hoepelman Paulo Ramos Mihai Angelo Simion Naumov Sergey	AZE CRO GEO GRE ITA ISR MNE NED POR ROU RUS	Member
Matjaz Rakovec	SLO	Member
Jacques Racine	SUI	Member
Stefan Bottlik	SVK	Member



2020-2024 TECHNICAL DIVING COMMITTEE

Andrii Vlaskov	UKR	Bureau Liaison
Frans van de Konijnenburg	NED	Chairman
Anna Sorokina	UKR	Vice Chairman
Klaus Dibiasi	ITA	Secretary
Georgi Chobanov	BUL	Member
Sanda Donoval	CRO	Member
Dolores Saez De Ibarra	ESP	Member
Alexei Evangulov	GBR	Member
Holger Schlepps	GER	Member
Ildiko Kelemen	HUN	Member
Arne Tellefsen	NOR	Member
Bartlomiej Krynicki	POL	Member
Svetlana Moiseeva	RUS	Member
Snezana Zugic	SRB	Member
Hana Novotna	CZE	Member
Salih Basparmak	TUR	Member



2020-2024 TECHNICAL ARTISTIC SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Alexey Vlasenko	RUS	Bureau Liaison
Ulla Lucenius	FIN	Chairman
Maria Thivaiou	GRE	Vice Chairman
Marie Yildiz Kavaklioglu	FRA	Secretary
Christiane Brenner-Froemel	AUT	Member
Aliona Svetlichnaya	BLR	Member
Darko Curuvija	CRO	Member
Ivona Kralikova	CZE	Member
Ana Montero	ESP	Member
Maria Ramos	GBR	Member
Judit Vizi	HUN	Member
Paolo Soro	ITA	Member
Yogev Rubichek Yael	ISR	Member
Andida Bouma	NED	Member
Olga Brusnikina	RUS	Member
Iva Popovic	SRB	Member
Anastasiya Petrenko	UKR	Member



2020-2024

TECHNICAL OPEN WATER SWIMMING COMMITTEE

Noam Zwi	ISR	Bureau Liaison
Sam Greetham	GBR	Chairman
Alexey Akatiev	RUS	Vice Chairman
Massimo Giuliani	ITA	Secretary
José Eduardo Hernandez Fernandez	ESP	Member
Tania Bogomilova	BUL	Member
Petros Arestis	CYP	Member
Milos Spanjol	CRO	Member
Danielle Keller	DEN	Member
Shila Sheth	GER	Member
Rita Lázár	HUN	Member
Yizhac Malul	ISR	Member
Aleksandar Malenko	MKD	Member
Dag Rinden	NOR	Member
Baret Avedikoglu	TUR	Member
Oleksiy Yesypenko	UKR	Member



2020-2024 TECHNICAL MASTER COMMITTEE

Sami Wahlman	FIN	Bureau Liaison
Hordur Oddfrídarson	ISL	Chairman
Boris Drobac	SRB	Vice Chairman
Margarete Kugler	AUT	Secretary
Goran Raca	ВНІ	Member
Boris Golosoun	BLR	Member
Jan Novotny	CZE	Member
Nicola Latty	GBR	Member
Ulrike Urbaniak	GER	Member
Carlo Mifsud	MLT	Member
Mathilde Vink	NED	Member
Geir Andersen	NOR	Member
Lukasz Jarochowski	POL	Member
Carmen Bunaciu	ROU	Member
Alexandr Danilov	RUS	Member
Umut Salar	TUR	Member



2020-2024 MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Christer Magnusson	SWE	Bureau Liaison
Kyriakos Nanousis Naama Constantini	GRE ISR	Chairman Vice Chairman
Milica Vukasinovic Vesic	SRB	Secretary
Josip Varvodic	CRO	Member
Susanne Glasius Tischer	DEN	Member
Dominique Cupillard	FRA	Member
Alexander Beck	GER	Member
Jozsef Furstner	HUN	Member
Lorenzo Marugo	ITA	Member
Wes O. Zimmermann	NED	Member
Marian Anghelescu	ROU	Member
Vitaly Guro	RUS	Member



2020-2024 LEGAL COMMITTEE

LEN Officers	GBR	Bureau Liaison

Maurice Watkins GBR Chairman Simon Galea Testaferrata MLT Member Francesco Vaccaro ITA Member